IAU Executive Committee

iau_emblem


Contact to all members of the IAU Executive Committee

ec@iau-crossbow.org

 

PRESIDENT

pero_stojnic
Pero Stojnić
croatia-cro-hr CRO

p.stojnic@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile: +385 1 4105799

SECRETARY GENERAL


Valery Ashikhmin
russia-rus-ru RUS

v.ashikhmin@iau-crossbow.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT – ASIA

varennia_alexander
Alexander Varennia

russia-rus-ru RUS

a.varennia@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile: +74 9549 102 92

VICE PRESIDENT – EUROPE


Harald Lugmayr

austria-aut-at AUT

h.lugmayr@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile: +43 1 2319885

FINANCE CHIEF

beckmann_josef
Josef Beckmann

germany-ger-de GER

j.beckmann@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile:  +49 9116 080 574

CHAIRMAN – TECHNICAL COMMITTEE  MATCH

hunzinger_christian
Christian Hunzinger

france-fra-fr FRA

c.hunzinger@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile: +33 3883 018 46

CHAIRMAN – TECHNICAL COMMITTEE  FIELD

henne_andreas


Andreas Henne

switzerland-sui-ch SUI

a.henne@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile: +49 0744 1863 040

Back