IAU Technical Committee Match-Crossbow

iau_emblem


Contact to all members of the IAU Technical Committee Match

match@iau-crossbow.org

CHAIRMAN – TC Match

hunzinger_christian
Christian Hunzinger

france-fra-fr FRA

h.hunzinger@iau-crossbow.org
fax: +33 3883 018 46

MEMBER – TC Match


Harald Lugmayr
austria-aut-at AUT

h.lugmayr@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile: +43 1 2319885

MEMBER – TC Match

pfister_geroldGerold Pfister
switzerland-sui-ch SUI

tel: +41 7139 313 53
mob: +41 7944 826 40
g.pfister@iau-crossbow.org

MEMBER – TC Match

beckmann_josef
Josef Beckmann
germany-ger-de GER

j.beckmann@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile:  +49 9116 080 574

MEMBER – TC Match


Mikhail Lyskov
russia-rus-ru RUS

m.lyskov@iau-crossbow.org
facsimile: +7 499 745 09 09

 

Back