The International Crossbow Shooting Union comprises two divisions: “Field” and “Match”, both spectacular and exciting. Some countries participate in both divisions’ competitions, while others are just “Field” or “Match” division members. The IAU sanctions and promotes competitions on different levels:

Level   Sanctioned by
World Championships WCH IAU
Continental Championships CCH IAU 
World Cup WC IAU
World Cup Final WCF IAU
Continental Cup RC Region and IAU
International Competitions IC Federation and IAU
Cup Events CE Federation and IAU
National Championships  NT Federation
Tournaments T Clubs and Federations


To check in detail, you might refer to: